Absk Birthday List

Here's a list of absk birthdays... if you want your birthday added, please mail Jan Junod.

Name Email Date
Jose Vicente josalap@euita.upv.es Jan, 01 1975
Dani K. koffee@got.net Jan, 10 19xx
Jan Junod catlady@speakeasy.net Jan, 13 1942
Jacques Doucette ejd0481@nbnet.nb.ca Jan, 16 1972
Cheryl Q. Cal mcheryl_cal@yahoo.com Jan, 18 1976
Christopher Young cdy21292000@yahoo.com Jan, 29 1977
Ivana Brcic moonrain@usa.net Feb, 04 1978
Andrew Scothern ScothernThestand@aol.com Feb, 09 1980
Janet Cahoone waynesmom@aol.com Feb, 13 1961
Martha Spiegel JUNSIX@aol.com Feb, 24 1962
Ruth Jackelini rjackelini@hotpop.com Mar, 13 1948
Barbara J. Tamayo BJTBITS@aol.com Mar, 21 1948
Gordon Davie davie@btinternet.com Mar, 23 1958
Alyssa Hogan alyssa_904@hotmail.com Mar, 24 1991
Rhona Ogden Apr, 09 1963
Jamie Summers jamie@tcp.co.uk Apr, 16 1984
Taylby (Lynn R.) taylby@prodigy.net Apr, 17 1963
Diane Jarrett windchaser_@hotmail.com Apr, 23 19xx
Rob Clark tragiclad@sympatico.ca May, 09 1975
Claudia provatas@otenet.gr May, 19 1964
Bev Vincent brv@msc.com Jun, 02 1961
Helen Simpson simpsn@sympatico.ca Jun, 05 1963
Jon Skeet skeet@pobox.com Jun, 19 1976
Jean Graham jeano@nl.rogers.com Jun, 23 l959
Joan Mann wjmann@es.co.nz Jul, 18 1936
Liz ejd52@verizon.net Jul, 23 1952
Danny Richardson dtrichar@us.oracle.com Aug, 05 1971
Stephanie Scott whirl@erinyes.org Sep, 01 1967
Jeremy H. Campbell campbell@stones.com Sep, 02 1977
Kim Murrell kimm@mail.warped.com Sep, 18 1971
Penny Wilson trevspenny@hotmail.com Sep, 21 1961
Stephen King Sep, 21 1947
Patty Andersen bookswomansd@yahoo.com Sep, 21 1958
Shelly Stanislawski stanisla@it.uwp.edu Sep, 28 1972
Stephanie Morgan samiam5317@aol.com Oct, 16 1968
Mary Kate Rivet Mkrivet@aol.com Oct, 18 1973
Bry Kollman Oct, 20 1987
Marty G MartyG5723@aol.com Nov, 26 1929
Scott Leis Dec, 09 l975
Darlene Roberts DRobe10397@aol.com Dec, 10 1958


Back to the absk page.
Back to the Stephen King page.